One Tree Arboretum

This blog is part of a wider personal project for me to play more often and more deliberately.
Perhaps consciously would be a better word than deliberate. Deliberate sounds a bit dull.  So, to  choose more often to play and see what arises. It will be useful  whatever arises, it always is, in some way.
For the next 30 days I am playing with one specific project, which I shall call
My Tree of Life Project
Lets see what I learn on the way.
BY the way I am also playing with WordPress, that will probably feel less like fun but hey! a nice bit of struggle with some pineapple makes the day spin by.
Leave a Reply

