Tree of Life

Not sure where this project will lead, so far looked at Tree of Life in Art, stumbled across Kabala stuff, which whilst intriguing is less interesting to me for this project at the moment. And wondering how I will structure it.

It will be my Tree of Life and it probably will have some structure that has some feeling for the Universal, but who knows. I will see what I think as it emerges.

It’s a Tree of Life, it cant be static. Even I remember one of the 7 characteristics of Life is movement.

Leave a Reply

