Copse or Grove

Both shapes, a Horse Chestnut and an Oak appeared on the page together yesterday, the crotchets and quavers were slapped on. More of a place holder, than a design feature right now.  Holding their own.

I wondered briefly about expanding out to more than one tree and if that would be a copse, and leapt immediately to a Grove as more likely.

Just as quickly the thought was extinguished as a serious voice said “One Tree of Life will suffice, the whole of the universe can be in it.”  Was that me too?

I found my mind ignoring the images on the tree and as if in flight I roamed around the top and looked down on my Tree of Life, and saw the full scale and serenity, my Tree sitting in the landscape of souls.

Leave a Reply

