Shropshire hills

Today events took me across counties.

I saw trees in hedgerows, trees in fields.

There were small woods and then languidly spread over the horizon, forests.

Perhaps Autumn is the time for my Tree of Life to declare herself. The colours today near, far, in November sunlight and under cloud were stunning, changing and steady

I don’t know how this will apply to my Tree.

The Tree definitely  has creatures at its feet playing

Again I am itching to get my hands on the next version

Leave a Reply

