Rootstock

My Tree of Life is a living time machine, grounded in the past, reaching out to the future.

Time for the tree is not linear, it is not fixed by some man made mechanism. It is exists in several times and through time. It is cyclical too. My Tree of Life is female

As I discard things I no longer need and revist things that I know are essential, meanings change for me  It is hard to decide heavily laden, or carrying its load lightly.

I want both, I want to hold all, yet the Tree itself is all.

And there are things hidden in the roots, tucked there safely like a prayer between the stones on the Wailing Wall.

Waiting

Leave a Reply

